top of page

Home  >  Executive Committee & Advisory Board



Jean Kacou Diagou

Co-Chairman (Africa)

Mr. Jean K. Diagou is Chairman and CEO of NSIA Group, an African insurance and banking group present today in 12 countries throughout West and Central Africa and still expanding in the continent.

Teo Siong Seng_PIL.jpg

Teo Siong Seng

Co-Chairman (Southeast Asia)

Mr. Teo Siong Seng is the Executive Chairman/Managing Director of Pacific International Lines Pte and Chairman of the Singapore Business Federation (SBF).

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-13 at 71726

Mory Diané

Vice-Chairman (Africa)

Mr. Mory Diané is Chairman of TASSEC Investment Holdings and the CEO and founder of Scanning Systems SA, an Ivorian based company specializing in Intra African trade facilitation, logistics cargo and security.

Didier Acouetey

Secretary-General (Africa)

Mr.  Didier Acouetey is the President and founder of the AfricSearch Group, the first international recruitment and Human Resources management firm specializing in Africa. 

Didier ACOUETEY - Sit (1).jpg



Paulo Gomes

Chairman of Advisory Board

Co-Founder of New African Capital Partners, Mr. Paulo Gomes is also Chairman of the Advisory board of the Africa South East Asia Chamber of Commerce (ASEACC). 


Jean-Louis Ekra

Member of Advisory Board

Mr. Jean-Louis Ekra is a member of the ASEACC Advisory Board. Mr Ekra is currently a non-executive director of GlobelEQ, one of Africa’s top power generation companies.

bottom of page